< HOME

> 90's

Class of 1980:
Cathy Ackerson Cerretani - catherinecerretani@me.com
Kris Anderson - kristinandkris@aol.com
William (Chuck) Arbo - chuck_arbo@yahoo.com
Roger Asselta - rasselta@gen-techno.com
Gloria Bald Fontaine
William Bigg - william.bigg@us.army.mil
Ronnie Bodell - grbri@cox.net
Helen Bonzi Parker - hbonzi@mac.com
Elizabeth Brigham Schmidt -
schmidt5658@gmail.com
Kelly E. Brown - kbrow58@aol.com
Anne Burke Roberts - ltlplanet@myfairpoint.net
Thomas B. Burrows - burgen@suscom-maine.net
Jane Carville Nielsen - rosewaterbeeswax@yahoo.com
Kim M. Ciborowski - vermeergirl58@yahoo.com
Richard Dalley
Marc B. Drouin - mbd1@gis.net
Bill Durfee -
Cheryl Dutra - cmdrph@aol.com
Ted Flynn - tflynn@plasties.com
Rob Goralnick - rgoralnick@gmail.com
Bonnie "Bones" Hamm
Susan Harmon Stasny - kastasny@aol.com
Trish Harris Goodwin - thgoodwin@aol.com
Peter Hellfach - piscataqu@aol.com
Jim Herlihy - jdherl@comcast.com
Amy Howes Asselta
Marianne Ignaszak Czachor
Bob Jones - bobjones@cyberwc.net
Dave Jurasek - djurasek023@earthlink.net
Don Kingman - don_kingman@concordacademy.org
Mark Kirshe - mhkirshe@yahoo.com
Tom Koch - lhk007@comcast.net
Mike Kotlar - - mikekotlar@aol.com
Andrew Kriger - agkriger@yahoo.com
Peter LaBonte - petermNlabonte@yahoo.com
Keith Lanzoni - keith.lanzoni@rbc.com
Martha Lawton - m_lawton@mcttelecom.com
Shari Matson Johnson- smjciao@aol.com
Cindy Matthews Warwick - cmwarwick@myfairpoint.net
Mariann Maxfield Kennedy - mariann.kennedy@tycohealthcare.com
Carol McAndrews Mitchell
Timothy McNamara - mcnati@gmail.com
Bill Milliken - wjmilliken@comcast.com
Robert Nims - rbnims@comcast.net
Elizabeth Hays Noonan - elizabeth.noonan@yahoo.com

Sharon Parker - Sharon.z.parker@us.army.mil
Anne Phillips Nickerson - arlonellie@aol.com
Randolph Purinton - ramherst@gmail.com
Jim Regan - jregan@wildblue.net
Lesley Rice - lesley9258@comcast.net
Paul Rubacky - rubackypaul@yahoo.com
Joyce Ruby Frost - joycef@homesinmaine.com
Donald Rudge - donrudge@charter.net
Edward "Ted" Sailer - esailer@sailerenv.com
Carol Schartel Verhey - cmverhey@comcast.net
Al Schofield - aschofield@cambridgebiomedical.com
David Schwamb - ddkconsult@aol.com
Greg Setter - gesetter@aol.com
Todd Shera - tshera@bigfoot.com
W. Shera
James Smith "Jimbo"- tigger2003@optonline.net
Doug Smyth - dousmy@hotmail.com
Richard Stoner - stonertrees@verizon.net
Pam Thurston Rohdenburg - pamjr@attbi.com
Chris Willis - chris.willis@genzyme.com

Class of 1981:
Andrea Alexander Salib
Craig and Cathy Allard - jjallard13@aol.com
Robert Baldwin - rbaldwin@safetyresources.com
Carl Beal - abajo1@sanjuan.net
Douglas Berger - dtcrest@aol.com
Ellen Bishop - ellenbishop@verizon.net

Kathy Brown Marx - kathylmarx@aol.com
Susan Chapin - sue.chapin@gmail.com
Susan Coffill - sqcoffill@verizon.net
Peter Colby - colbyco@optonline.com
Jocelyn Cooper-Stover - jcstover@myfairpoint.net
Janet Cotton Fraser - jrfltd@msn.com
Craig "Flip" Dolphin - cdolphin@usa.com
Glenn and Margaret Erickson - gwerickson@yahoo.com
Jon Garlick - captjcg@aol.com
Susan Haley Kingman - skingman@carrollschool.org
Lillian Handler -lillian.handler@gmail.com
Keith Harlow - krhguy59@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Hossack Adamo - aba411@comcast.net
Jim Hurley - hurley@wri.wisc.edu
Caroline Janis Rimmer - lavenderlover2912@msn.com
Burt Johnson - lltbkl@aol.com
Annie Kennedy Phelps - akennedy@adblocks.com
Mitra Khavandgaran O'Malley - momalley1@itbgroup.com
Toby Klein - rwfklein@myfairpoint.net
Ellen Leyden Tarrant - ethas4@aol.com
Ed Loftus - ed.loftus@verizon.net
Cathy Merrill Allard - cjaassociates@aol.com
Anna M. Metzger - cbbaybuzzard@msn.com
Karin Moller - kmswede@yahoo.com
Megan Mooney Gordon - megan.gordon@lightband.com
Kevin S. Moriarty - kshawm@aol.com
Stephen (Bucky) Morris - morristev@aol.com
Catherine A. (Nolette) Monteith - camcpa@adelphia.net
Tom Odell - taollc@suscom.net
Martin Pastori - rhondamartoon@gmail.com
Tony Pellegrini - pelle013@umn.edu
Lauren R. Shuster - abeautifulview.lauren@gmail.com
Philip Rock - prock@vwc.edu
Toby Rosen Klein - rwfklein@prexar.com
Victor Scalzo - vscalzo@synergybe.com
Michael Sciota - msciota@capmgmt.com
Lauren R. Shuster - abeautifulview.lauren@gmail.com
James Smith - tigger2003@optonline.net
Mark Tschirch - mark@staffordtech.com
Mark and Carol Verhey - verhey@suscom-maine.net
Hank Warner - hank_warner@yahoo.com
Cindy Warwick - cmwarwick@verizon.net
Michele Windsor
Sarah Young Newfield - snewfield@comcast.net
Michael Zacchio - m.zacchio@comcast.net

Class of 1982:
David Arakelian - david.arakelian8@gmail.com
Malamis. E. Athanasios
Claire Babcock O'Connell - oconnecb@umdnj.edu
Scott Beaudoin - scott@flexo.com
Tracey Bieniek Arbo - tea4w@yahoo.com
Alan Bishop (Bish) - abishop@gtwilkinson.net
Phillip Burke - pburke444@gmail.com
Laurie Blanco Buttkus - pandlbuttkus@gmail.com
Michael G. Bray - nassonblues@yahoo.com
Brad Brunelle - bradbrunelle@excite.com
Denise W. Calkins - dcalkins@maine.rr.com
Tina Cherenzia - tcherenzia@oleancenter.org
Cheryl Chickering Brigham - brighamcrw@yahoo.com
Stefanie Clouther
Lydia Cohen Ericsson
Mark Colby - mark.colby@intersystems.com
Dana A. Conover - dana.conover@po.state.ct.us
Nancy Coslett-Withee - nancywithee@yahoo.com
Duane Crawford - duane.crawford@thefirst.com
Wally DeHaven - wfdehaven@cbs.com
Laura D'Onofrio - ldonofrio2001@yahoo.com
Jim Dorman - jdorman60@gmail.com
Peter W. Eddy
Stephen E. Fahey - sefahey@yahoo.com
Jan Frankel Miller - janamill@patmedia.net
Scott Furash - scojay@hotmail.com
Jim Golden - jgolden@sfwmd.gov
Peggy Green Kohn - kohnfam@charter.net
Pamela Hesler - pamhessler@Yahoo.com
Mary Ellen Jutras - mej1234567@aol.com
Karen A. Kochenbach - karen.a.kochenbach@nwd01.usace.army.mil
Tom Koeppel - btkoeppel@comcast.net
Robin Kreger - robinnidana@yahoo.com
Paula K. Levin - zenscastle@hotmail.com
Bruce MacDonald - bruce@macwoods.com
Patty McCaffrey and Mark Rudolph - mcrudy59@aol.com
Thomas Moore - tm185051@ncr.com
Alicia Mozian - amjmozian@hotmail.com
Martha Nickless Emery - memery2000@aol.com
Philip O'Connell - oconnecb@umdnj.edu
Skip Pfohl - epfohl@twcny.rr.com
Kathy Ray Beaton - kbeaton@mindspring.com
Paul Roy - proy@proconinc.com
Ronald Savenor - ronsavenor@gmail.com
Chris Schneider - hanshockey@aol.com
Michael Sheehan - michaelmmkc@aol.com
Nader Sheibani
William Shellenberger - chanshell@gmail.com
Frank Silva - fsilva2@comcast.net
Jill D. Stickney - jstick60@aol.com
Zip Tarrant - hocmoe@aol.com
Teresa Vela - tvela@rcls.org
Denise Worthing Calkins - dcalkins@gwi.net

Class of 1983:
L. Steven Backart - sbackart@worldnet.att.net
Scott Beaudoin - office@flexo.com
Lowell Beebe-Center
Guy Bellemare
Phil Berard
Richard Berlinsky - richard@appraisalresource.com
Casey Breen - cgb325@aol.com
James Dean - jimbo021761@yahoo.com
Heidi Dixon - hedixonw@suddenlink.net
Ellen Donaghey - ellen.donaghey@gmail.com
Lauren Donald - laurendoninger@comcast.net
Gene Donohue - gene@genedonohue.com
Ann Drenzek Fisher - beatlemainiac@gmail.com
Stephen Edington - steve@pei-usa.com
Mark S. Evans - mevanzz@gmail.com
Carl French - leylandauto@yahoo.com
Donna Guenthner-Simonds - dsimonds@dmh.state.ma.us
Thomas Hartman - thartman.vt@gmail.com
Tom Javor - TJavor@Hotmail.com
Patricia Kelty - patriciakelty@hotmail.com
Aurelie LeBlanc Pfohl - AurelieP@twcny.rr.com
Ted Leger - ted@navacore.net
Normand ("Skip") L'Heureux - imacfrog7@mac.com
James D. Libby - libbyjandj@gmail.com
Susan Lynch - SQLSFO@aol.com
Jeff Lyons - jeff_lyons@maine.rr.com
Libby Mapes - LibbyMapes@aol.com
Duane McCormick - de_mcco@yahoo.com
Meg Merrick Lyons - jtlyons@juno.com
Jody Murphy Wallace
Eric Petren - epatwork@bellsouth.net
Ron Savenor ("Skateboarder") - ronsavenor@gmail.com
Jeff Smith - jsmith@nlg.com
Robin Spain
Mark Webster - markweb@ccfd1.com
John Williams - vatijohn@yahoo.com

Class of 1984
Tracy Aquilla - tracy@aquillalawl.com
Bill and Pamela Drescher - wsdrescher@comcast.net
Steven M. Fanale - smfanale@gmail.com
Steven Hillier - kameterrace@earthlink.net
Rich Leopold - Leopoldrj@hotmail.com
Fred Morrison - fmorr96774@comcast.net
Sabrina Pendleton - daswhaler@yahoo.com
Eric Petren - epatwork@bellsouth.net
Tony Rossi - vtbluesky@yahoo.com
Linda Ventura-Durkin - ldurkin@ericksonmail.com
John Wedlock
Sally Whittier Malloy

Class of 1985:
Brian H. Carroll - brianhcarroll@att.net
Christopher Cramton - abc1963@verizon.net
Steve Croteau - livethedream@maine.rr.com
Bill Drescher - wsdrescher@comcast.net
Kevin Flaherty - clamshak@comcast.net
Pamela Hart Drescher - pjdrescher@comcast.net
Betty LaChaussée - bettyl2002@yahoo.com
Emily Sara Lavine - emilysaral@yahoo.com
Steve Rosenschein - steverosenschein@bluechiponline.com
Joe Smart - smartfour@hotmail.com
Anthony Stratton - anthstrat@yahoo.com

Class of 1986:
Mitchell Chester - mitchell@chesterenv.com
Aaron Cropley - acekraut11@aol.com
Joan Hartley Fedan - jfedan@metrocast.net
Lisa Musante Cashen - lcashen@meditech.com
Elizabeth Peters McKenney - bettybizarre@aim.com
Jennie Sherwood Schroeter - jennie.schroeter@integic.com
Jim Stawarky - nfdtruck1@yahoo.com
Kimberly Thayer - kitty9632@yahoo.com
Susan Thayer - hungermtn@yahoo.com
Robin J. Wright - wrightrj@aetna.com

Class of 1989:
Steve Gross - steveg10@roadrunner.com

ADD ME TO THE LIST.

<HOME

>FACULTY-FRIENDS